Verband Deutscher Drehbuchautoren e.V. (VDD)

Der Vorstand

Aktuell (gewählt am 06.02.2015)

Klaus Arriens: arriens@drehbuchautoren.de
http://www.drehbuchautoren.de/autor/klaus-arriens

Katharina Amling: amling@drehbuchautoren.de
http://www.drehbuchautoren.de/autor/katharina-amling

Sebastian Andrae (geschäftsführender Vorstand): andrae@drehbuchautoren.de
http://www.drehbuchautoren.de/user/2481

Dinah Marte Golch: golch@drehbuchautoren.de
http://www.drehbuchautoren.de/autor/dinah-marte-golch

Prof. Peter Henning (geschäftsführender Vorstand): henning@drehbuchautoren.de
http://www.drehbuchautoren.de/user/3056

Uwe Petzold: petzold@drehbuchautoren.de
http://www.drehbuchautoren.de/autor/uwe-petzold

Susanne Schneider: schneider@drehbuchautoren.de
http://www.drehbuchautoren.de/autor/susanne-schneider

Seit der Gründung

Klaus Arriens
Katharina Amling
Sebastian Andrae
Prof. Thomas Bauermeister
Alfred Behrens
Brigitte Bernert
Ilse Biberti
Wolf Dieter Bölke
Dr. Knut Boeser
Hans-Henning Borgelt
Jochen Brunow
Annette Ernst
Anke Fabré
Dr. Christoph Falkenroth
Dinah Marte Golch
Anne Goßens
Jochen Greve
Charlott Grunert
Prof. Peter Henning
Felix Huby
Dr. Christina Kallas
Renke Korn
Gernot Krää
Wolfgang Limmer
Dorothea Neukirchen
Kerstin Mehle
Ulrich del Mestre
Ray Müller
Carolin Otto
Dr. Christine Otto
Uwe Petzold
Pim G. Richter
Benedikt Röskau
Susanne Schneider
Monika Schmid
Hartmann Schmige
Tobias Siebert
Raphael Socha-Ostermann
Arne Sommer
Jürgen Starbatty
Maria Theresia Wagner
Lienhard Wawrzyn
Regina Werner